Songscape: Christmas (With 2 CDs)
Songscape: Christmas (With 2 CDs)
Songscape: Christmas (With 2 CDs)
Songscape: Christmas (With 2 CDs)

Songscape: Christmas (With 2 CDs)

Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lin Marsh's Songscape series has become one of the most widely used singing resources available, instilling confidence and enjoyment in singing both in the classroom and the concert hall. Songscape Christmas contains 18 classic carols and seasonal songs, both sacred and secular, ideal for upper primary or and secondary school singing. All the songs have been carefully arranged to suit vocal ranges for Key Stage 2/3 voices (Scottish P3-P7 ). Many songs have optional additional vocal parts providing scope for part-singing and keyboard parts are well within the grasp of pianists of moderate ability. The accompanying CDs are enhanced and include high-quality audio tracks with complete performances to help children learn the songs, backing tracks for rehearsal and performance as well as vocal parts in pdf format for easy printing and projection. 



1 The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
2 Diamond Bright
3 Do They Know It's Christmas?
4 Frosty The Snowman
5 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
6 I Wish It Could Be Christmas Every Day
7 Jingle Bells
8 Just A Tale
9 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
10 The Little Drummer Boy
11 Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
12 Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
13 Saviour's Day
14 So Many Stars
15 That's What Christmas Means To Me
16 Walking In The Air
17 When A Child Is Born
18 Winter Wonderland