*Singer's World Book 1 (Score & Part)

*Singer's World Book 1 (Score & Part)

Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A Trinity College London publication containing a selection of twelve songs, some of which are featured in the Intial and Grade 1 Trinity College London Singing exam requirements. This publication also comes complete with piano accompaniment. Pieces included in the 2013-2014 Singing syllabus for Initial are: Food, My Mother Said, Cradle Song, I know Where I'm Goin and Oats and Beans and Barely Grow; and for Grade 1: My Uncle Rumbold. Other titles include: Earth Folk and The Turtle Dove.



  • Alba De Tormes [Moreno-torroba]
  • Bagatelle Op.43 No.3 [Sor, Fernando]
  • Cloud Nine [Powlesland, Nick]
  • Etude Op.38 No.4 [Coste, Napoleon]
  • Prelude [De Murcia, Santiago]
  • Scherzo [Tarrega, Francisco]
  • Study In A Op.48 No.18 [Giuliani, Mauro]
  • Vals [Ferrer, Jose]
  • Wind Of Change [Sollory, Leo]