Christmas Jazzin' About Piano/Keyboard

Christmas Jazzin' About Piano/Keyboard

Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Grades 3-5

Pam Wedgwood

Christmas Jazzin' About is a collection of classic hits, including upbeat arrangements of Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas, Jingle Bells and Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer. This new edition features a fantastic accompanying CD, complete with performances, backing tracks and slowed-down backings for practice. Get into the Christmas groove as you cuise from blues, to rock, to jazz.



  1. Holly
  2. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  3. Good King Wenceslas
  4. Christmas Jingle
  5. Mary's Boy Child
  6. On Christmas Night - I Saw Three Ships
  7. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  8. Silent Night
  9. Sleigh Ride (Duet)
  10. Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town (Duet)
  11. O Come All Ye Swingin' Faithful (Duet)