Piano Exam Pieces 2023 & 2024, ABRSM Grade 1, with audio

Piano Exam Pieces 2023 & 2024, ABRSM Grade 1, with audio

Regular price
Sold out - $23.00
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This book contains nine pieces from ABRSM’s Grade 1 Piano syllabus for 2023 & 2024, three pieces chosen from each of Lists A, B and C – ideal for both Practical and Performance Grade exams. The pieces have been carefully selected to offer an attractive and varied range of styles, creating a collection that provides an excellent source of repertoire to suit every performer.

The book also contains helpful footnotes and, for those preparing for exams, useful syllabus information.

Audio recordings of all 39 pieces on the Grade 1, performed by expert musicians, are included (via the download code in the book).

A version of this book without audio download is also available.


  1. Diabelli - Allegretto in C (No. 3 from Die ersten 12 Lectionen, Op. 125)
  2. M. Helyer - Dragonflies (from The Greenwood Tree)
  3. A. Reinagle - Minuet in C (No. 10 from 24 Short and Easy Pieces, Op. 1)
  4. Andrew Eales - Fresh Air
  5. F. Price - A Morning Sunbeam (No. 3 from Three Sketches for Little Pianists)
  6. Head - The Quiet Wood
  7. Shruthi Rajasekar - Virginia Hall
  8. Martha Mier - Sneaky Business (from Jazz, Rags & Blues, Book 1)
  9. Caroline Tyler - Little Whale Explores the Calm Sea